Friday, October 18, 2013

Temples in Nepal

Temples in Lalitpur, Nepal

Kathmandu valley has  four cities.These are Kathmandu, Bhaktapur, Lalitpur and Kirtipur. These cities has many temples . So it is also known as "Cities of Temples". I have been collecting  simple photographs of temples of Nepal . Here are some photographs of Temples in the area of  Patan, Lalitpur. 

For more photographs of Temples of Nepal  please  log in  following link 

No comments: